PROGRAMME & TICKETS-lab

ABOUT
ARTISTS
PROGRAMME & TICKETS
CONTACT
FEST EN FEST – LAB
FEST EN FEST 2020
FEST EN FEST 2018
FB / TW / IN

 

PROGRAMME & TICKETS

 

16th – 30th of April
Fest en Fest– LAB HUBOpen space
Enter

 

Tuesday the 6th of April

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET- 4th May 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
Fest en Fest -LAB
Welcome – 
video

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET- 4th May 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
Martin HargreavesVideo Lecture: Choreography in the expanded field
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET- 19th of April 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
Björn Säfsten practice – Video presentation
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET- 19th of April 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
Malik Nashad Sharpe practice – Video presentation
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS

 

Monday the 12th of April

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET – 26th of April 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
Sonya Lindfors practice presentation – Soft Variations Archive and the text Afrofuturistic dreams
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET – 26th of April 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
SERAFINE1369  practice presentation – Participatory performance score
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS


Tuesday 13th of April

10:00 – 11:00 BST/11:00 – 12:00 CET
Stina Nyberg practice presentation –Dance class “Make Hay While the Sun Shines”
LIVE ON ZOOM
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS


Friday 16th of April

13:00 – 14:00 BST/14:00 – 15:00 CET
Artist conversation – Björn Säfsten and Malik Nashad Sharpe.
LIVE ON ZOOM
FREE – booking required

TICKETS


Monday 19th of April

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET – 4th of May at 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
Ingri FiksdalDownloads of Ingri Fiksdals 2 books: Affective Choreographies and Thinking Alongside
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS

Available from 11:00 BST/12:00 CET – 4th of May at 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET
H2DANCE practice presentation – Movement score for domestic spaces
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS


Friday the 23rd of April

13:00 – 14:00 BST/14:00 – 15:00 CET
Artist conversation – Sonya Lindfors and SERAFINE1369.
LIVE ON ZOOM
FREE – booking required

TICKETS

17:00 – 19:00 BST/18:00 – 20:00 CET
Emilyn ClaidFalling Through Dance and Life – book launch. Moderated by Martin Hargreaves
LIVE ON ZOOM
FREE – booking required
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS


Saturday 24th of April

19:00-20:00 BST/20:00- 21:00 CET
Stina Nyberg  – Make Hay While the Sun Shines  (Dance film & book release).
Presented by  MDT Stockholm
FREE
Link to streaming link on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/537208339
Link to the event on MDT’s website: https://mdtsthlm.se/program/9450/
Link to FB-event: https://fb.me/e/263KbZpl6


Thursday 29th of April

10:00 – 11:30 BST/ 11:00 – 12.30 CET
Kate Marsh practice presentation – Workshop on inclusive choreographic practices
LIVE ON ZOOM
MORE INFORMATION
TICKETS

13:00 – 14:00 BST/14:00 – 15:00 CET: Artist conversation – Emilyn Claid and Kate Marsh.
LIVE ON ZOOM
FREE – booking required
TICKETS

 

Friday 30th of April

13:00 – 14:00 BST/14:00 – 15:00 CET
Artist conversation – Ingri Fiksdal and Stina Nyberg.
LIVE ON ZOOM
FREE – booking required
TICKETS

17:00 – 19:00 BST/18:00 – 20:00 CET
H2DANCE is present: Fest en Fest– LAB HUBOpen space.

LIVE IN MOZILLA
MORE INFORMATION

FREE – no booking needed